{ background: black }

quinta-feira, dezembro 27, 2018


 pelO Tipo 

Álbuns Internacionais 

- Jonathan Wilson: Rare Birds
- Low: Double Negative
- Stephen Malkmus & the Jicks: Sparkle Hard
- Sons Of Kemet: Your Queen Is A Reptile
- Father John Misty: God's Favorite Customer
- Pusha-T: Daytona
- Oneohtrix Point Never: Age Of
- Beach House: 7
- DJ Koze: knock knock
- The Midnight Hour: The Midnight Hour
- Skee Mask: Compro
- Rosalía: El Mal Querer
- Tirzah: Devotion
- Robyn: Honey

Outros Destaques 

 August Greene: August Greene | Ambrose Akinmusire: Origami Harvest | Deadbeat: Wax Poetic For This Our Great Resolve | Fatima: And Yet It's All Love | The Field: Infinite Moment | Fire!: The Hands | Gas: Rausch | Hieroglyphic Being: The Red Notes | Johnny Jewel: Digital Rain | Kamaal Williams: The Return | Kanye West: ye | Khalab: Black Noise 2084 | KIDS SEE GHOSTS: KIDS SEE GHOSTS | Leon Vynehall: Nothing is Still | Makaya McCraven: Where We Come From (Chicago x London Mixtape) | Mansur Brown: Shiroi | Mr. Fingers: Cerebral Hemispheres | Neneh Cherry: Broken Politics | Nils Frahm: All Melody | Peaking Lights: Sea of Sand | Phil France: Circle | Richard Dorfmeister: The Exchange | Rival Consoles: Persona | Ross From Friends: Family Portrait | Szun Waves: New Hymn to Freedom | Tony Allen & Jeff Mills: Tomorrow Comes The Harvest | Underworld: Teatime Dub Encounters | Waajeed: Mother/From The Dirt | Yo La Tengo: There's a Riot Going On | Kamasi Washington: Heaven and Earth | Jon Hopkins: Singularity | The Internet: Hive Mind | Artic Monkeys: Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino | Ben Laar Gay: Downtown Castles Can Never Block The Sun | Noname: Room 25 | Miink: Small Clan | Yves Tumor: Safe In The Hands of Love | boygenius: boygenius | Adriatique: Nude | The Good, the Bad & the Queen: Merrie Land | Garrett: Private Life II | Elvis Costello: Look Now | Amerie: 4AM Mulholland | Amen Dunes: Freedom | Saba: Care for Me | Octavian: Spaceman | St. Vincent: MassEducation | Mark Ernestus' Ndagga Rhythm Force: Yermande | Against All Logic (2012-2017) | Sly & Robbie meet Nils Petter Molvaer feat. Eivind Aarset and Vladislav Delay: Nordub

Álbuns Nacionais

- Medeiros/Lucas: Sol de Março
- PAUS: Madeira
- Márcia: Vai e Vem
- P.Adrix: Álbum Desconhecido
- Linda Martini: Linda Martini
- Niagara: Apologia
- Minus &MRDolly: Man with a Plan
- DJ Lilocox: Paz&Amor
- Sérgio Godinho: Nação Valente


- Amerie: After 4AM
- Lone: Ambivert Tools Volume Three EP
- Mr. Mitch: Primary Progressive
- Xinobi: Aguas
- Aphex Twin: Collapse EP
- Autarkic: Treble Rebel
- Peggy Gou: Once
- Tom Flynn: AW18 Collection


- John Coltrane: Both Directions At Once
- Brainfeeder X
- fabriclive 100: Kode9 &Burial

Alguns Videoclips 

- Boss AC: Queque Foi
- Linda Martini: É Só uma Canção + Quase Se Fez uma Casa
LCD Soundsystem: Oh Baby
- Kamasi Washington:  Street Fighter Mas
- Father John Misty: Mr. Tillman

Alguns Concertos 

- Nick Cave@NOS Primavera Sound
- Fever Ray@NOS Primavera Sound
- Fire!@Serralves

Algumas Músicas (Lista no YouTube)

Jonathan Wilson: Living with Myself | Chaka Khan: Like Sugar | Early Jacker: The Promises You Break | Drake: Nice for What | Ilo: Miracles | DJ Koze: Pick Up | Ramboiage: Lux | Yussef Dayes x Alfa Mist (feat. Mansur Brown): Love is The Message | Kettenkarussell: Maybe | Fatima: Only | Underworld & Iggy Pop: I'll See Big | Mr. Mitch: Settle | Linda Martini: É Só uma Canção | Lone: Hyper Seconds | Mr. Fingers: Electron | Oneohtrix Point Never: The Station | Phil France: Circle | Skee Mask: Session Add | Tony Allen & Jeff Mills: The Seed | Wayward: Shiva (Brame & Hamo Remix) | Aphex Twin: T69 Collapse | Sam the Kid: Sendo Assim | Pusha-T: If You Know You Know | Mansur Brown: Back South | James Blake: If the Car Beside You Moves AheadBADBADNOTGOOD & Little Dragon: Tried | Joy Orbison: 81b | Octavian: Hands | Kids See Ghosts: Freeee Ghost Town Pt.2 | Kamasi Washington: Fists of Fury | Peggy Gou: It Makes You Forget (Itgehane) | Beach House: Black Car | CHINAH: Strange is Better | Octavian: Lightning (Ross From Friends Remix) |

O balanço possível, um bom ano para todos!

Etiquetas: ,